Customer Testimonials

Ashley Davis
27/07/21
Ashley Davis
VTOL Media provided high quality video that was shot beautifully. They were very responsive, kind and professional to work with, and we are very happy with the final product.
Assetz Property
04/01/21
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Assetz - city centre property development: Very professional in conduct with great results achieved. There is much more to getting good arial imagery than one would imagine - an insightful and enjoyable experience!
Go Plant Fleet Services
02/11/20
Go Plant Fleet Services engaged Neil's services at VTOL Media to take drone viewings across two of its sites. VTOL Media was selected based upon customer reviews which provided consistent feedback that Neil was reliable, passionate about good service and professional in his interaction with customers. I can 100% confirm that this was completely aligned to our experience. Neil was a delight to deal with and completely delivered on his promises. I was also impressed with Neil's proactive consultative approach which was particularly of value to ourselves as we didn't know what we didn't know. The end result was high quality video footage that was a key feature within our Board of Directors presentation. My personal thanks to Neil and I would hesitate to recommend his services - great job! Graham Hale - Chief Executive - Go Plant Fleet Services LimitedAdd testimonial text here...
Rob A
04/10/20
Add testimonial text here...Had a drone video of our house bought for us as a present. Neil discussed exactly what we wanted when he arrived and steered the drone expertly, and took the time to make sure we got the views we wanted to achieve. The results are outstanding!
Vicki Thompson
16/09/20
Add testimonial text here...We comissioned Neil to undertake a roof survey of our Grade II listed property. He was punctual, professional and most importantly, the quality of the survey was outstanding.We were given a selection of stills from his videos along with lots of footage of every angle of the roof in amazing detail and high quality imagery.It has enabled us to employ a roofer without the expense of inspection scaffolding, and to see parts of the roof we didn't even know existed!
Highly recommended for a professional and friendly service.
Gareth Easton Photography
02/12/19
I have used VTOL Media for aerial photography and filming repeatedly throughout 2019. Neil is an impressive operator with real attention to detail. When I commission VTOL Media for a job I have absolute confidence it will be undertaken safely, on time and to the brief. Neil's communication is excellent. I highly recommend VTOL Media.
Paul Hurst
05/11/19
We hired VTOL Media to record drone footage of our wedding earlier this year, and did a cracking job. Neil is an absolute professional, and took plenty of time to go through things with us to ensure we got all of the footage that we wanted. Highly recommended.
Matt Adams
09/07/19
We recently used VTOL media for some drone photography of our manufacturing site in Shropshire. Every single image that they have sent over is fantastic, it is going to be hard to choose which one we want to get professionally printed. They have been so easy to work with, really reasonably priced and they organised everything. I really couldn't recommend them more and we will definitely be using them again in the near future.
Onboard Corrugated
21/03/19
We hired VTOL Media and they are very professional and very polite.
The work carried out was absolutely outstanding.
I cannot thank VTOL Media enough for going above and beyond.
We are definitely using them again and couldn't recommend them enough.
Neil Hamer
02/03/19
Fantastic, very professional explained what he was doing and he did a great job, pictures and video where really high quality and I transferred them straight on to my iPad.thanks again Neil Hamer.
Andrew Roscoe
16/01/19
iWe had a great experience and Neil was very accommodating of our short timescales, punctual, professional and highly skilled.
We would definitely use again."
Peter Bosworth
13/10/18
Excellent service and results and a very pleasant company to deal with.
John McIlwraith
30/09/18
Neil was extremely professional and clearly very competent. He understood what I wanted and supplied the goods. Extra time was spent in the on site review to ensure I was satisfied with the end result. Excellent photos and very good quality work. Gets my recommendation any time.
RW
14/09/18
.Very good quality video prior to sale of house. Outstanding help with editing and post-sales assistance. A thoroughly good experience.
14/8/2018 Becky and Stuart Taylor
14/08/18
.5* across the board - We booked Neil for our wedding in July and throughout the whole process from the initial enquiry through the face to face meeting to the big day itself, we couldn't be happier with Neil's service. Speedy, helpful and very professional. Even the hotel staff commented on how prepared and organised he was and that they were very impressed - a breath of fresh air. Fantastic value for money and we got more in our video that we ever imagined. Very happy indeed and will be recommending VTOL Media very highly in the future. Thank you for everything Neil!
30/6/2018 Keith Brierley
30/06/18
This is an excellent service. Extremely professional, very obliging and reasonably priced. Good value for money. The top quality photos and video showed exactly what I needed and the accompanying music was brilliant. Thank you Neil